nav top

Join the
Mud Team!

Interested in becoming a member of the ETSY Mud Team? Start Here:

Member Qualification
Member Registration
Member Requirements
How the Site Works

Vote for President

EMT Officers Election 2009:

Please vote for only one person in each position.

Even though some people have been nominated for more than one position, DO NOT vote for anyone more than once; i.e., if you vote for Jane Doe for President, DO NOT vote for Jane Doe in any other position.

The polls close at midnight (Eastern time) on Sunday, December 13. Have fun!

You'll have to open four different challenges for the voting. This one is for President.


JDWolfePottery - Jennifer Wolfe
LaPellaPottery - Lisa LaPella

This challenge is over. Here are the results!

1. JDWolfePottery
JD Wolfe - JDWolfePottery

2. Lisa LaPella
Lisa & Alex LaPella - LaPellaPottery

Click images for bigger images.

JD Wolfe
Lisa LaPella

Lisa & Alex LaPella